Subliminal Talk

Full Version: JAKE'S IYGSH 4G JOURNAL
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Hey Everyone Smile

Today is Saturday 27th May 2017.

I am creating this journal so that it is ready for when I start this sub affectionately known by all here as IYGSH, but for any newbies its proper name is: IMPROVE YOUR GRADES AND STUDY HABITS.

If you want to know more about me then here are my previous journals, starting with the earliest and the most recent under that:

1) http://subliminal-talk.com/thread-5721.html

2) http://subliminal-talk.com/thread-7547-page-15.html

However to save you time here is a brief summary so that you can follow me and hopefully this helps me, all at indigo and also you, who like me wants to grow and improve.

So im a mature student at university. I come from the UK and am a student over in the heart of mainland Europe.

I have been reading self development books for around 15-20years and have known about the ways to program the subconscious mind via visualisation and affirmations.

I have always been ambitious but thats always at the start of goal setting only to fail that motivation and drive some days later to nothing/zero and then I just become lazy and fall back to my old ways, and habits.

I knew of subliminals due to the works of Eldon Taylor and tried his cd subliminal system to no avail. I still never gave up and never have.

I had never been able to do visualisations habitually however I did give affirmations a go to find that I was either doing it wrong or it didn't work.

EFT didn't work either. Maybe the system didn't work, my understanding of it or the practitioner was ill equipped to properly help me.