Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Tension in this forum
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Alright so I can't be the only one. There's been some serious tension going on in this forum. Guys calling others out, accusations, low-key jabs, whatever else.

I've been here for a bit, not as long as some other guys here but the forum definitely wasn't always like this. So without this turning into a shit show and a blame game, what's going on here? If we could just clear the air a bit.
I have no idea, but I do know this...

DMSI B pushes you. A and B are almost like night and day. First time I did B I broke up with my girlfriend in a week. Luckily I kind of figured out some issues there and we arent making any final decisions.

I've been on it again for just over a week and I've almost moved across the country to start a job I have never done before. Still need to figure this one out...

I could definitely see fights breaking out from this alone. It isn't like when I was on AM6 either where I felt like life couldn't touch me. It's more like I don't care how it ends, I'll still make sure you die first in the knife fight.
I've seen it too. Maybe the subs are clearing anger and status issues and they are playing out in the forum.
(05-17-2017, 01:08 PM)Nox Wrote: [ -> ]I have no idea, but I do know this...

DMSI B pushes you. A and B are almost like night and day. First time I did B I broke up with my girlfriend in a week. Luckily I kind of figured out some issues there and we arent making any final decisions.

I've been on it again for just over a week and I've almost moved across the country to start a job I have never done before. Still need to figure this one out...

I could definitely see fights breaking out from this alone. It isn't like when I was on AM6 either where I felt like life couldn't touch me. It's more like I don't care how it ends, I'll still make sure you die first in the knife fight.