Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Intro and ASC Experience
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello all. I have been lurking around reading journals and what not the last week or so and figured I would join and share my experience with ASC after 7 days. This is my first sub from here and I am beyond impressed and excited to move on to either DMSI or Base.

I am a Trainer of NLP, Hypnotherapy, and M.E.R.(Mental and Emotional Release). I feel that with all of the experience I have with my spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical aspects as well as working with my Unconscious mind(we call it that in my school of NLP and Hypnosis) that I am able to get excellent results with these subs, at least this has been the case with ASC in such a short time.

Upon finding this site and starting the ASC sub I realized that my confidence levels have taken a massive blow due to my wife of 15 years destroying our marriage and everything we have built over that time. Now divorced and left to raise my 3 kids pretty much alone, not to mention the pets, house, and all of the other responsibilities a family of 5 has. Very quickly I gained my confidence back and started shedding fears and beliefs that were keeping my healing work from fully solidifying, this was an incredible feeling.