Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Starting breast enhancement
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hi there, after about a week or so of trying out some subliminal's online I stumbled upon this site and decided that this would be the place I invest in and journey I take. It just felt right.
Can I listen to all three in a playlist on repeat?
At the moment I'm just playing the tracks on my laptop. But I'd love to get the mp3's onto my phone at some point so that I can listen to them when I'm away from the computer.
My cat sleeps with me at night, is it okay to be playing the tracks with her around?
I've been using the noogleberry breast enhancement for about 6 months so I'm thinking these will supplement each other well.
I'll take more exact measurements tomorrow but I'm in-between a 32 B or C at the moment (and fluctuate quite a bit during my cycle) and would love to get to a D while maintaining my look and shapeliness.

Thank you, and I'm excited for this journey.
(01-12-2017, 02:46 AM)moonmama Wrote: [ -> ]Hi there, after about a week or so of trying out some subliminal's online I stumbled upon this site and decided that this would be the place I invest in and journey I take. It just felt right.

As DifferentHeaven said, you can... but it's not necessary. All three have the same script. There are three so you can use whichever one you prefer, and adjust according to the situation. I recommend ultrasonic.

Quote:At the moment I'm just playing the tracks on my laptop. But I'd love to get the mp3's onto my phone at some point so that I can listen to them when I'm away from the computer.
My cat sleeps with me at night, is it okay to be playing the tracks with her around?

Yes, if your cat starts reacting unusually, then you'd want to lower the volume. But if you calibrate according to the instructions, this is extremely unlikely to affect your cat negatively.