Subliminal Talk

Full Version: My Subliminal Journey Thus Far - Summary
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone!

I've been using subs for 2 years now and as I've just finished my second AM run I think it's good idea to summarize to experiences and thoughts. I'll go with each sub I went chronologically with second AM run describing each stage separately. Titles of each sections will be links to my journals. I hope it will someone out. Of course feel free to post any questions or comments here or through PM, I'm not always attending this forum but I will get to it eventually I promise.

Life Tune Up 3.1
My first sub which was supposed to be buffed up EPRHA. Back then I was emotional wreck to be honest and LTU wasn't easy on me, but it surely helped me out. It wasn't gentle experience as I was going through emotional rollercoaster, but it laid a nice foundation for future subs.
Do I reccommend it? Back then I would, now EPRHA is free and EPRHA 2 is available so try one of those I think. Haven't tried them but I think it's a safe bet, especially since you can try EPRHA for free and move on to next subs without problem.

1st Alpha Male 6
That was a hard run. I wasn't really happy with the result but given how much issues I had to overcome I'm not surprised. All issues I had with LTU were amplified here and it was very unpleasant run for me. However once this run ended and I got to move on to further subs I noticed much improvement in myself. I guess it took time for AM to be fully absorbed.
Do I reccommend it? Wait for that when I get to my second run Smile

Weight Loss
That was a miss for me. Maybe there was too much resistance, maybe I didn't work enough or though that WL will be some kind of magic pill, but I ended up gaining more weight during the 3 months long run.