Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Download Problems
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
This is to inform the admins that I am extremely dissatisfied of the downloads. I already reported this on my first purchase and now, i purchased another title (please see Order #4359), I downloaded the files but they are not the complete files, the file size are not near 68Mb, only 45-50Mb was downloaded. I tried again several times until my download limit has exceeded. I work as an IT guy in my workplace and I know that you are using a different download type, not the one that will tell you how much time is left and also not the one that will check if the file you have downloaded is corrupted or not. I do have good internet, no disconnection issues whatsoever. I was able to download files, even bigger size that 68Mb and had no issues. I have no error messages, I think your sever cuts the connection prematurely and that caused it. Right now I am frustrated that I bought something and got nothing, wasted my time downloading. Not even one file downloaded correctly this time. I already tried 3 browsers, already taken down my firewall and still the same. I already sent screenshots on the admins email. Downloading a file is just simple and I don't know why this has not been fixed yet. All my downloads from other sites are working. Can someone tell me what is going on?