The Astrology Thread
01-04-2016, 12:25 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-2016 04:25 PM by Benjamin.)
The new astrology thread
So I have been there and I am sure many of you, too. We all experience bad luck. My particular bad luck was struggling with jobs. I bounced from job to job and everytime I think I tried to do my best to succeed, I instead failed and got fired or threatened of being fired.......in comparison my sister is an RN and had this profession for an established 20 years or so. I never had a career in contrast, I had a major, I got my degree yet didnt do nothing with it.

Is this just bad luck, a curse that doesnt seem to break or....(here comes the point of this post).....is it your subconscious that you accidentally tapped into programming you to fail all the time and it "obeys" to you to fail and you unknowingly are manifesting such bad luck in your life.....perhaps this is what my dilemma is as I am sures yours with your own situations.....if the subliminal can be reprogrammed to "succeed" in career, jobs, sports, acting, you name it, then we can live successfully without letting failure control our life.....this is why many of Shannon's subs are made to make you happy and successful.

What do you guys think?

Exclamation
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2016, 01:36 AM (This post was last modified: 01-04-2016 01:42 AM by Alpha360.)
RE: bad luck in life....a curse or something else?
If you ask this question in the astrology thread I will help you understand why.
I may come up with something to help you.

About sub it's supposed to do that but remember there are not magic, depending on your problem they may take a few years to kick in.

PS: you should change your signature, positive message are better.

The totally convinced and the totally stupid have too much in common for the resemblance to be accidental.
Only the madman is absolutely sure. Robert Anton Wilson